Exeter University Canoe Club Committee

Meet the Exeter University Canoe Club Committee!

Club Captain Toby Jones
General Secretary Adam Evans
Treasurer Katie Griffiths
Trips Secretary Nic Reay
Competitions Secretary Tom Marshall
Publicity Secretary Daiki Shinomiya
Training Secretary Laurie Pickwell
Social and Welfare Secretary Ed Nuttall-Owen
Social and Welfare Secretary Sally Johnson
Equipment Secretary Chris Clark
Logistics Secretary Rhys Evans

Committee Elections

If you have ideas or want to take some responsibility why not run for committee? AGM is held annually around Easter so keep your eyes peeled for more information through the members email list!

During the year, the committee meet regularly, and the minutes of each meeting are available on request. If there is anything you think the committee should discuss, email the Gen Sec (secretary@eucc.org.uk).

Take a look at the Instagram page for more stuff about the committee!